Mendel Settings

You can configure your Mendel settings to customise how jobs are scheduled within Worlds.

You need the Mendel Settings permission to access this feature. For more details refer to Permissions.

  1. In WebAdmin select Optimise Admin.

    The Optimise Admin page appears.

  2. Select a World.

    The World Settings and Permissions page appears.

  3. In the Settings section, select Mendel Settings.

    The Mendel Settings dialog appears.

  4. Select Edit Settings .

    When this dialog is in Edit mode and these settings have previously been edited, a Version dropdown is displayed at the top of the dialog. Select an option from the dropdown to view the settings from a previous version.

  5. Edit the settings as required. For more details, refer to Settings Definitions in the Mendel User Guide.

    To reset all options to their defaults, select Reset Settings .

  6. Select Save.

  7. Enter a reason for the edits, then select Confirm.